Shaping a new
business intelligence

ICS Bégué

The leading school of Accountancy

ICS Bégué

The ICS Bégué was founded in 1957, and has since established itself as a benchmark in the fields of auditing, management, accountancy and finance. Recognised by the State, it offers a variety of courses that can also be followed as part of a work-study programm leading to Bachelor or Master’s degrees, as well as preparation for State-certified diplomas.

Its training programmes are based around the LMD (Licence-Master-Doctorat) university reform, in line with the development of these business sectors. The ICS Bégué draws on a network of more than 5,000 alumni.

> Personalised teaching

Teaching at the ICS Bégué is founded on personalised support, based on attentiveness and proximity to students as of the first year, so that they can follow a pathway in keeping with their abilities and professional profile. Most of the faculty members come from the professional sphere, thus allowing students to keep pace with the needs of companies, which occupy a central position in the training programme.

Great importance is attached to international accounting disciplines within the programmes, such as working and business English. The ICS Bégué encourages its students to obtain professional experience abroad through numerous internships scheduled within the different courses.

Discover the leading school of Accountancy

www.ics-begue.com


Discover also ...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

ICS Bégué

L'école de référence de l’Expertise-Comptable

ICS Bégué

L'ICS Bégué a été fondée en 1957. Elle s’est imposée comme l’école de référence des métiers de l’audit, de la gestion, de la finance et de l’expertise comptable. Reconnue par l’Etat, elle propose différents parcours, accessibles aussi en alternance, débouchant sur des bachelors ou des Masters et prépare à des diplômes d’Etat.

Ses formations sont construites selon le schéma de la réforme LMD, en cohérence avec la dynamique de ces secteurs d’activité. L’ICS Bégué s’appuie sur un réseau de plus de 5 000 Anciens.

> Une pédagogie individualisée

La pédagogie de l'ICS Bégué repose sur un accompagnement personnalisé, autour de l’écoute et de la proximité, de l’étudiant dès la première année, afin qu’il bâtisse un parcours en cohérence ses capacités et son profil professionnel. La majorité du corps professoral est issu du monde professionnel permettant aux étudiants d’être en phase avec les besoins des entreprises, qui occupent une place centrale dans la formation.

Dans les programmes, une place importante est donnée aux disciplines comptables internationales, comme à la pratique de l’anglais opérationnel et des affaires. L’ICS Bégué encourage ses étudiants à réaliser une expérience professionnelle à l’étranger via de nombreux stages conventionnés, programmés dans les différents parcours.

Découvrez l’école de référence de l’audit, la gestion, la Finance et l’expertise comptable

www.ics-begue.com


Découvrez aussi ...