Shaping a new
business intelligence

Moda Domani Institute

Incubator for Passions

Moda Domani Institute

The Moda Domani Institute reflects the wishes of many passionate young people seeking to understand and further their knowledge of every aspect of the luxury, fashion and design industries.

The school adopts a three-pronged approach combining strategy, creativity and digital technology.

  • Strategy: understanding socio-cultural consumer changes, mastering brand management, establishing brand positioning, incorporating international issues, etc.
  • Creativity: analysing trends, developing creative flair, investing in projects, becoming familiar with every aspect of the creative process, etc.
  • Digital technology: understanding the importance of new digital tools (big data, the cloud, CRM, online reputation management, m-commerce, etc.) and how they work.

The school consequently offers more than the purely creative and technical expertise that are already passed on by renowned fashion design and styling schools. It also differs from a business school in terms of its specialist nature, its very close links to the fields in which it operates, its modernity and its ability to integrate the three core components that are strategy, creativity and digital technology.

Fashion show, Moda Domani Institute

> A course based on initiative and projects in conjunction with professionals

The first three non-specialist years of the course combine basic knowledge, projects, workshops (14 over the course of the three years) and international seminars (London and Milan-Florence) with time spent at a partner university in the United States, China, Italy or the United Kingdom. A two-year specialist MBA designed to enable the student to acquire general skills and specific expertise.

Meetings with professionals, who themselves have an interest in our teaching, will expose students to the day-to-day realities of these experts and to develop a network of contacts. The school also boasts a development committee comprising around twenty or so professionals operating in the industries concerned, from managers of major brands to entrepreneurs, bloggers, artists, designers, representatives of professional bodies and press specialists.

Discover the school of luxury, fashion and design.

www.modadomani.fr


Discover also...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

Moda Domani Institute

Incubateur de Passions

Moda Domani Institute

Moda Domani Institute répond aux souhaits de nombreux jeunes passionnés qui souhaitent comprendre et approfondir toutes les composantes du luxe, de la mode et du design.

L'école est centrée sur une triple sensibilité alliant stratégie, créativité et numérique.

  • Stratégie : appréhender les évolutions socioculturelles des consommateurs, maîtriser le pilotage des marques, définir les positionnements des marques, intégrer les enjeux internationaux...
  • Créativité : aanalyser les tendances, développer l'audace créative, s'investir dans des projets, connaître toutes les composantes du processus créatif...
  • Numérique : comprendre l'importance et le fonctionnement des nouveaux outils numériques: big data, cloud, CRM, e-réputation, m-commerce...

L'école se distingue ainsi des savoirs uniquement créatifs et techniques, déjà transmis par des écoles de mode réputées en fashion design et en stylisme. Elle se différencie des écoles de commerce par son caractère spécialisé, son lien très fort avec ses domaines, par sa modernité et sa capacité à intégrer ce triptyque :stratégie, créativité et numérique.

Défilé de mode, Moda Domani Institute

> Un cursus basé sur l'initiative et les projets, en lien avec les professionnels

Les trois premières années généralistes du cursus allient savoirs fondamentaux, projets, workshops (18 sur les trois ans), séminaires internationaux (Londres et Milan-Florence) et une expérience dans une université partenaire (États-Unis, Chine, Italie, Royaume-Uni). Un MBA spécialisé de deux ans d'acquisition de compétences globales et d'expertises spécifiques avec trois majeures au choix : Fashion, Luxury et Design projects..

Des rencontres avec des professionnels, parties prenantes de la pédagogie, permettront aux étudiants d'être confronter au quotidien de ces experts et de se constituer un réseau. L'école est dotée d'un comité de perfectionnement composé d'une vingtaine de professionnels de ces secteurs : dirigeants au sein de grandes marques, entrepreneurs, journalistes, bloggeurs, artistes, créatifs, représentants d'institutions professionnelles, spécialistes de la presse.

Découvrez l'école du luxe, de la mode et du design.

www.modadomani.fr


Découvrez aussi ...