Shaping a new
business intelligence

ISEG
Marketing | Communication | Digital

Incubating success since 1980

ISEG Marketing & Communication School

ISEG offers 5-year post-baccalauréat courses for experts in new marketing and new means of communication used by companies and brands.
The school has branches in 7 French cities: Bordeaux, Lille, Lyon, Nantes, Paris, Strasbourg and Toulouse. It issues a Bac+5 qualification that is State-approved as a level I qualification in accordance with the National Commission for Professional Certification (CNCP).


> At the heart of change

ISEG is truly in tune with the leading figures, firms and professional associations on which these professions build their reputations, thus facilitating the professional integration of its students.

Its teaching methods are based on the concept of personalising the individual's pathway, as well as on creativity, projects, and numerous encounters with experts practising in the sector. Over the course of their time at the school, students are offered the opportunity to spend a semester in the United States, Argentina, Spain, Ireland or Hungary.

ISEG students also have the opportunity to choose a specific specialisation in a variety of fields, including communication, marketing, advertising, influence, e-reputation and event organisation, among others, and benefit from personalised support throughout their course.

Discover the school incubating success since 1980

www.iseg.fr


Discover also ...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

ISEG
Marketing | Communication | Digital

Incubateur de réussites depuis 1980

ISEG Marketing

L’ISEG, créée en 1980, forme les futurs experts du marketing et de la communication. En phase avec les professionnels et les entreprises, elle permet à ses étudiants de s’implanter au cœur de son secteur, grâce aux différentes semaines événements, projets et nombreux stages réalisés tout au long de leur cursus.
L’école est implantée dans 7 villes de France : Bordeaux, Lille, Lyon, Nantes, Paris, Strasbourg et Toulouse. L’ISEG délivre un titre de Niveau I (Bac +5) reconnu par l'état, enregistré au Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles (RNCP).

> Au cœur des mutations

L’ISEG est une école en phase avec les personnalités, les agences, les associations professionnelles qui font la réputation de ces métiers et qui facilitent ainsi l’intégration professionnelle de ses étudiants.

Sa pédagogie repose sur une personnalisation du parcours, la créativité, les projets, de nombreuses rencontres avec experts du secteur et la synergie entre les écoles du groupe IONIS. Au cours de leur scolarité, les étudiants peuvent effectuer un semestre aux Etats-Unis, en Argentine, en Espagne, en Irlande ou en Hongrie.

Les étudiants de l’ISEG ont la possibilité de choisir une expertise métier dans différents domaines : communication, marketing, influence, réputation, événementiel… Ils sont accompagnés individuellement tout au long de leur cursus.

Découvrez l'Incubateur de réussites depuis 1980

www.iseg.fr


Découvrez aussi ...

Découvrez-nous
sur notre site