Shaping a new
business intelligence

Coding Academy by Epitech

Learn how to code and develop a new set of skills to become a real it professional.

Coding Academy by Epitech

Coding Academy by Epitech is aiming at a population between 25 and 45 year old looking for training and courses to become skilled programmers. Based on the innovative learning methods by Epitech, these short programs empower students with strong assets and give them opportunities for career evolution.

> A training centered on career perspectives

Epitech is the leading school in revolutionary teaching which made coding achievable for all. Relying strongly on that expertise, the Coding Academy offers short and intensive training sessions (20 weeks) which give solid basis for professional applications and skills that can be used immediately within the task force of a company.

> « Code & Go » program

The flagship program of the Coding Academy is the 20 week long “Code & Go” session. This program is very intense and occurs several time a year. It teaches C, C++, PHP, HTML-CSS, JavaScript, JQuery, NodeJS, Angular JS, Symfony, Ruby and features initiation to Go, Typoscript, Unit testing, etc. At the end of the program, students are delivered with a “Ready for web development” badge from Coding Academy by Epitech which gives opportunity to work as a web developer in companies with strong recruitment needs.

Discover the training program that will strengthen your CV and boost your professional success.

www.coding-academy.fr


Discover also ...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

Coding Academy by Epitech

L’école pour apprendre à coder et se réorienter ou se professionnaliser dans le développement informatique.

Coding Academy by Epitech

La Coding Academy by Epitech propose à un public de 25 à 45 ans des formations en développement informatique, basées sur la pédagogie résolument innovante d’Epitech, pour se renforcer, se réorienter et donner de solides atouts à sa carrière professionnelle.

> Formations axées sur l’employabilité

S'appuyant sur l'expertise d'Epitech, l'école leader qui a révolutionné l'apprentissage du Code en le mettant à la portée de tous, la Coding Academy by Epitech propose des formations courtes (20 semaines), intensives, étayées et solides pédagogiquement pour en faire une vraie base professionnelle, immédiatement utilisable en entreprise.

> Cursus « Code & Go »

Formation phare de la Coding Academy, la session « Code & Go » se déroule sur 20 semaines très intensives plusieurs fois dans l’année. Au programme C, C++, PHP, HTML-CSS, Javascript, JQuery, NodeJs, Angular JS, Symfony, Ruby mais aussi des initiations à Go, Typoscript, aux tests unitaires, etc. Le badge certifiant « Ready to web development », délivré par la Coding Academy by Epitech permet de s’insérer comme développeur dans les entreprises les plus demandeuses.

Découvrez L'école pour se renforcer, se réorienter et booster sa réussite professionnelle.

www.coding-academy.fr


Découvrez aussi ...