Shaping a new
business intelligence

EPITA

Computer engineering school

EPITA

The Ecole Pour l'Informatique et les Techniques Avancées (EPITA) is a computer engineering school founded in 1984. It offers 5-year post-baccalauréat courses for students who design, develop and advance Information and Communication Technologies (ICT).

The school awards State-recognised qualifications that are accredited by the Engineering Education Commission (CTI), while its engineering diploma is approved by the Ministry of National Education and bestows Master's status.

> The new computer intelligence

The school, at the forefront of IT and NICT, is nowadays renowned as a computer intelligence school. It prepares students for the demands of the modern world through the command of new information and communication means. Its engineers develop a global view of their role and their power in society. In 5 years they acquire engineering skills and advanced computer expertise. Businesses appreciate EPITA for the technical and managerial skills of its graduates.

The school boasts three main research laboratories working in different fields. The Research and Development Laboratory (LRDE) lies at the crossroads of research, development and teaching. EPITA's Systems Laboratory (LSE) and Institute of Computing Innovation (3IE) focus on applied research, in conjunction with various companies and institutions.

> A global outlook

Since its creation, the school has always encouraged its students to spend time abroad during their studies, which can lead to a double diploma. To date, EPITA has signed over 80 partnerships worldwide. It offers a National Master’s Diploma (DNM) in science and technology to foreign and French students wishing to live abroad.

Discover the computer engineering school

www.epita.fr


Discover also ...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

EPITA

École d'ingénieurs en informatique

EPITA

L’Ecole Pour l'Informatique et les Techniques Avancées (EPITA) est une école d'ingénieurs en informatique fondée en 1984. Elle forme en 5 ans après-bac celles et ceux qui conçoivent, développent et font progresser les Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication (TIC).

L'école délivre un diplôme reconnu par l'Etat et accrédité par la Commission des Titres d'Ingénieur (CTI). Son diplôme d'ingénieur est visé par le ministère de l'éducation nationale et confère le grade de Master.

> La nouvelle intelligence informatique

L’école, à la pointe de l'informatique et des technologies de l'information, est aujourd'hui reconnue comme l'école de l'Intelligence informatique. Elle prépare aux exigences du monde moderne par la maîtrise des nouveaux moyens de l'informatique et de la communication. Ses ingénieurs développent une vision globale de leur rôle et de leur pouvoir dans la société. Ils acquièrent en 5 ans les compétences du métier d’ingénieur et les expertises de l’informatique avancée. L'EPITA est appréciée des entreprises pour les compétences techniques et managériales de ses diplômés.

L’école compte trois principaux laboratoires de recherche dans différents domaines. Le Laboratoire de Recherche et de Développement (LRDE) est au carrefour de la recherche, du développement et de l'enseignement. Le Laboratoire Système (LSE) et l’Institut d'innovation informatique de l'EPITA (3IE) sont axés sur la recherche appliquée, en lien avec des entreprises et des institutions.

> L’ouverture au monde

Depuis sa création, l’école a toujours encouragé ses élèves à vivre une expérience internationale durant leur cursus, qui peut déboucher sur un double-diplôme. Aujourd’hui, l'EPITA a signé plus de 80 partenariats à travers le monde. Elle délivre un Diplôme national de Master (DNM) en sciences et technologies à des étudiants étrangers ou à des Français souhaitant s’expatrier.

Découvrez l’école d’ingénieurs en informatique

www.epita.fr


Découvrez aussi ...

Découvrez-nous
sur notre site