Shaping a new
business intelligence

ETNA

The school of new work-study IT programmes

ETNA

ETNA is the school of new work-study IT programmes. Accessible after baccalauréat + 2 years' further education, it offers 3-year courses for software architects, application developers and network and security systems architects.

Since the start of the 2013 academic year, ETNA has offered 5-year courses available after the baccalauréat, with an integrated preparatory course with 120 free places based on a responsible and innovative method of participation.
ETNA issues graduates with a «Software Architect, Application Developer» qualification and a «Network and Security Systems Architect» (Bac+5) qualification that is State-approved as a level I qualification in accordance with the National Commission for Professional Certification (CNCP).

ETNA students


> New work-study programmes

The work-study system established by the school is based on a privileged partnership between the school, the student and businesses. ETNA’s priority is to ensure that students are operational, so that they can join a company’s teams with maximum efficiency and responsibility right from the start. This new work-study system - with 5 days out of 7 working at the company - is based on effective supervision with personal monitoring and distant learning, thus offering a very high degree of flexibility compared to traditional training courses.

> Personalised teaching

The teaching method at ETNA, based on involvement and individualisation, is delivered by recognised practising professionals. Students are supported throughout their studies and their professional integration by the business relations department which works with the major players in the IT sector.

Discover the school of new work-study IT programmes

https://etna.io


Discover also ...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

ETNA

L'école de la nouvelle alternance en informatique

ETNA

L’ETNA est l’école de la nouvelle alternance en informatique. Accessible après un bac +2, elle forme en 3 ans des architectes logiciel, développeurs d’applications et des architectes système réseaux et sécurité.

Depuis la rentrée 2013, l'ETNA est une école en 5 ans accessible après-bac, avec une prépa intégrée de 120 places gratuites, sur un mode de participation responsable et novateur.
L’ETNA délivre un titre d’Expert « Architecte logiciel, développeur d’applications » et un titre d’Expert « Architecte système réseau et sécurité » (Bac+5), homologués Niveau 1 par l’Etat au niveau de la Commission Nationale de la Certification Professionnelle (CNCP).


> La nouvelle alternance

Le système d’alternance mis en place par l’école repose sur un partenariat privilégié entre l’école, l’étudiant et l’entreprise. La priorité de l’ETNA est de rendre l’étudiant opérationnel de façon à ce que l’entreprise puisse l’intégrer d’emblée au sein de ses équipes avec le maximum d’efficacité et de responsabilités. Ce nouveau mode d’alternance, 5 jours sur 7 en entreprise, s’appuie sur un encadrement efficace avec un suivi personnalisé et un distant learning, qui offre une très grande souplesse par rapport aux formations traditionnelles.

> Une pédagogique individualisée

La pédagogie de l’ETNA, basée sur l’engagement et l’individualisation, est dispensée par des professionnels reconnus, en activité. Les étudiants sont accompagnés tout au long de leurs études et de leur intégration professionnelle par le service des relations-entreprises qui travaille avec les plus grands acteurs du secteur informatique.

Découvrez l’école de la nouvelle alternance informatique

www.etna-alternance.net


Découvrez aussi ...