Shaping a new
business intelligence

Ionis-STM

The school for dual technological and managerial expertise

IONIS School of Technology and Management

The IONIS School of Technology and Management provides training for experts with dual technological and managerial expertise in four fields: information and communication technologies, computer engineering, biotechnologies and energy.
The school offers 18 dual MBAs in 4 major up and coming sectors and 4 Executive MBA and issues qualifications that are State-approved as level I qualifications in accordance with the National Commission for Professional Certification (CNCP).

> Dual expertise - an undeniable bonus when it comes to enhancing a student's profile

Given the current economic context, it is important to stand out from the competition and to meet companies' expectations by acquiring both managerial and technological expertise.

The school offers a training programme that combines the expertise of a major business school (ISG) with that of schools of engineering (EPITA and ESME Sudria) and expertise (Sup'Biotech). The IONIS School of Technology and Management has developed a teaching method based on the business model, with the aim of continually exposing students to the reality of the professional sphere. It offers multidisciplinary training programmes ranging from Bac+2 to Bac+5 that incorporate knowledge, expertise and interpersonal skills.

The school's faculty comprises a network of over 150 speakers, all practising professionals. They are therefore in the best position to lecture on the reality of the situation in the field, changes within the market and their respective professions, as well as current company expectations.

The school is renown for its innovative approach to teaching, which puts the student at the heart of what it does through project-based teaching and individual coaching, among others.

Discover the school for dual expertise

www.ionis-stm.com


Discover also ...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

Ionis-STM

L’école de la double compétence technologique et managériale

Ionis School of Technology and Management

Ionis School of Technology and Management forme des experts à double compétence, technologique et managériale, dans quatre domaines d’expertise : technologies de l’information et de la communication, ingénierie informatique, biotechnologies et énergie.
L'école propose 18 MBA double compétence dans 4 grands secteurs d'avenir.

L'école délivre des titres certifiés homologué Niveau 1 par l'Etat au niveau de la Commission Nationale de la Certification Professionnelle(CNCP).

> La double compétence, une indéniable plus-value pour valoriser son profil

Face au contexte économique actuel, il est important de se différencier et de répondre aux attentes des entreprises par l'acquisition de compétences managériales et technologiques.

L'école propose une formation qui conjugue l'expertise d'une grande école de commerce (ISG), à celle d'écoles d'ingénieurs (EPITA, ESME Sudria) et d'expertise (Sup'Biotech, SUP'Internet). Ionis School of Technology and Management a développé une pédagogie centrée sur le modèle de l’entreprise, afin de confronter de façon permanente l'étudiant à la réalité du monde professionnel. Elle offre une formation pluridisciplinaire intégrant à la fois savoirs, savoir-faire et savoir-être, de bac +2 à bac +5.

Le corps professoral de l’école est constitué d'un réseau de plus de 150 intervenants, professionnels en activité. Ils sont les mieux placés pour connaître la réalité du terrain, l’évolution du marché, des métiers et les attentes des entreprises.

L'école se caractérise par une pédagogie innovante, mettant l'étudiant au cœur de l'action : pédagogie par projet, coaching individuel...

Découvrez l’école de la double compétence

www.ionis-stm.com


Découvrez aussi ...

Découvrez-nous
sur notre site

Vous êtes :