Shaping a new
business intelligence

IONIS UP

Coaching & classes: individuals, groups and online

IONIS UP

IONIS UP is an organisation devoted to academic coaching. It offers a variety of options to suit all levels, from individual lessons and intensive small-group sessions during holiday time to online classes and even a specially-designed annual support package.
IONIS UP has branches in Paris, Bordeaux, Lille, Lyon and Nantes.

Families are becoming increasingly demanding with regards to academic support since a pupil's academic achievement is a guarantee of success in their higher education and even in their professional lives.
Whether at home, in small groups within the schools in the IONIS Group or online, IONIS UP prioritises pupils by adapting to the needs and expectations of the individual, with teachers aiming to ensure that the pupil progresses at a stable and regular pace and that they acquire and develop good working methods.
IONIS UP also offers annual support, in partnership with the ISTH, tailored to the needs of each pupil, in the form of small group classes with teachers to ensure that the pupil is monitored and progresses at steadily throughout the year.

This support comprises the following:

  • An initial assessment: working on confidence, motivation and independence
  • Weekly classes in 1 or 2 subjects
  • Two intensive revision courses during the holidays
  • Online and webcam-based classes
  • Baccalauréat preparation weekends for Year 12 and 13 pupils and Brevet diploma preparation courses for Year 10 pupils.

Discover IONIS UP

www.ionis-up.fr


Discover also...

Former la nouvelle intelligence
des entreprises

IONIS UP

Coaching & cours : Particuliers, en groupe et online

IONIS UP

IONIS UP est une structure dédiée au coaching scolaire. Elle propose différentes formules, pour tous les niveaux, de cours particuliers, de sessions intensives en petits groupes pendant les vacances scolaires, de cours en ligne, ou une formule d’accompagnement annuel adapté.
IONIS UP est présent à Paris, Bordeaux, Lille, Lyon et Nantes.

Les familles sont de plus en plus exigeantes en matière d’accompagnement scolaire car la réussite des élèves est une garantie de succès pour leurs études supérieures et au-delà, pour leur vie professionnelle.
À domicile, en petits groupes au sein des écoles du Groupe IONIS, ou en ligne, IONIS UP donne la priorité aux élèves en s’adaptant aux besoins et aux attentes de chacun. L’objectif pour les professeurs est d’assurer une progression solide et régulière à l’élève, un perfectionnement et l’acquisition de bonnes méthodes de travail.
IONIS UP propose également, en partenariat avec l’ISTH, un accompagnement annuel adapté à chaque élève sous forme de cours en petits groupes avec des professeurs pour un suivi et une progression solide toute l’année.

L’accompagnement comprend :

  • Un bilan initial : travail sur la confiance, la motivation et l’autonomie
  • Cours hebdomadaires dans 1 ou 2 matières
  • Deux stages de révisions intensives pendant les vacances scolaires
  • Cours en ligne et cours via webcam
  • Weekends de la réussite au Bac pour les 1ères et Terminales, ou Prépa Brevet pour les élèves de 3e.

Découvrez IONIS UP

www.ionis-up.fr


Découvrez aussi ...